Tag: results

PTI's Asad Khokhar wins PP-168 Lahore by-polls: unofficial results

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Malik Asad Ali Khokhar won the by-election in Punjab Assembly constituency PP-168 Lahore, unofficial and unconfirmed results from all 83 polling stations suggested Thursday. Khokhar won the by-polls by securing 17,579 votes. He was followed by Read More

Unofficial results: PML-N's Shahid Khaqan Abbasi comfortably wins NA-124

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s (PML-N) leader and former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi on Sunday won by-polls on NA-124. As per details acquired, Abbasi comfortably defeated his Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) opponent Ghulam Mohiuddin. Abbasi secured over 75012 votes whereas his Read More